Friday’s Hot Chick

To celebrate the return of American Idol, I thought I would run down five of my favorite dream-chasing hotties that have graced the Idol stage.

Bo Bice finished 6th.

Explore posts in the same categories: American Idol, Antonella Barba, Carrie Underwood, Friday Hot Chick, friday hottie, Haley Scarnato, Katherine McPhee, Kellie Pickler, sexy

Tags: , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

2 Comments on “Friday’s Hot Chick”

  1. Graig Says:

    If you enjoy American Idol, then you are a gay man. That is all.

  2. nowwatchmejock Says:

    Yes. I am gay.

    I wish I knew how to quit you, Graig.


Leave a Reply

