Friday Hot Chick

Until recently, I wasn’t a big fan of Kate Beckinsale. I’ve always thought her to be attractive, but I never really thought she was FHC worthy.

Then, about 4 months ago, wwtdd ran a story which featured Kate going through security at an airport. And I’ll be damned if she didn’t have the cutest little bubble butt I’ve ever seen.

So here ya go. Kate Beckinsale, FHC.

*–She drinks Coke.
*–The dude in the background scares me.
*–I don’t love this picture, but it will do.
*–This one is playful.
*–Even tho its included in the wwtdd link, I just love this one.

I don’t feel great about this week’s FHC performance, so here is a NSFW shot of NWMJ favorite Vida Guerra.

Explore posts in the same categories: Friday Hot Chick, friday hottie, Kate Beckinsale, nsfw, Vida Guerra

Tags: , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

Leave a Reply

