Friday Hot Chick

My blog partner suggested Susannah Murray, a cast member of the Austrailian version of Big Brother. While Susannah is definitely hot, there is really only a few pictures of her available. You can see those pics at Horny Oyster.

So, to celebrate her recent release from rehab, I have decided to go with Eva Mendes. I put Eva in my top 20 a few months ago, and while I think Roselyn Sanchez, Sofia Vergara, and Mayra Veronica are hotter, Eva is plenty good enough for the FHC.

**–Theres a hole in your shirt, Eva.
**–No words.
**–This picture hurts my neck.
**–Hi sweetie.
**–Hot?…..yes. But Hitch sucked ass.
**–And a NSFW screen cap from a good movie, Training Day.

As always, if you have a suggestion for FHC, throw them at me. If the suggestion doesn’t suck and there are enough pictures out there of the lady, I’ll use the nomination.

Explore posts in the same categories: Eva Mendes, Friday Hot Chick, friday hottie, hardawayhatesyou, Mayra Veronica, Roselyn Sanchez, Sofia Vergara

Tags: , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

3 Comments on “Friday Hot Chick”

  1. Graig Says:

    I don’t like her. She has less talent than Sean Salisbury.

  2. Denzel Says:

    shit…..I’ll light a match and stomp my feet for that pussy! She’s number one!!!!

    best pick you can make!


  3. ‘Talent’? Acting ability is about 79th on the list of categories taken into account when determining the FHC, just behind ‘feet length’ and just ahead of ‘knowledge of US history.’


Leave a Reply

